HESCO Barriers Blast Wall Plus EEC
HESCO Barbed Wire, Fencing & Concertina Razor Blade
HESCO Security Gates
HESCO Blast Film Ultra
HESCO CAMERA CCT Series
HESCO Access Control & Building Management System
HESCO Mobile Light Tower & Vehicle Lift Light Series
HESCO Scanner & Security Devices
HESCO Emergency & First Aid
HESCO Containerised Medical Systems
HESCO Modular Accommodation
Feedback

Contact Persons

Mr. Jim Sipprell - USA
jim@hescobarriers.com
Tel. : 0014238021787

Mr. Byram Javat - UAE
byram@hescobarriers.com

Lt Col (Rtd) Ray Botham - UAE
ray@hescobarriers.com

Ailene M. Binayan - UAE
ailene@uniworldfze.com

Mr. Mujeeb Ul-Haq - Pakistan
mujeeb@uniworldfze.com
Tel.: +92321 5066777

Major (R) Akhtar Rasool - Pakistan
a.rasool@hescobarriers.com

Maj. Gen. (R) Nihal R Marambe - Sri Lanka
nihal@hescobarriers.com
Tel.: +94777 352977


Powered by DynaSite
All Rights Reserved, HESCO Barriers, 2004
About Us Feedback Contact Us